Macro Group Medal 2020

15th December 2020

Each year the Macro Group Committee have the pleasure to host a series of talks from our medal award winners. 2020 will be no exception, though we will be moving this meeting online.

We would like to invite you to a morning of talks by our recent award winners.  This will be held via Zoom on 15th December between 0850 – 1530 GMT.

The provisional schedule is below:

0850   Welcome from the Macro Group UK chair (Dr T. Georgiou)

0900   Professor Christopher Barner-Kowollik (Outstanding Medal)

1000   Professor Andrew Dove (UK Medal)

1100   Dr Remzi Becer (Young Researcher Award)

1200   Lunch Break and Informal Chat

1300   Dr Jennifer Garden (Young Researcher Award)

1400   Dr Julia Rho (Jon Weaver Award)

1500   Announcements and finishing remarks

To Register please use the link below: